Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Kings Of Comedy Juniors 2017 Winner Name Vijay TV Grand Finale

It's Kings of Comedy Juniors Grand Finale Episode on this Sunday 17th September 2017. Top 6 Finalists Contestants have been Selected and they set to battle it out in a Grand Finale Episode. The Winner Name of the Kings of Comedy Junior to be revealed here. Star Vijay TV has announced the Winner based on the maximum votes.

Kings of Comedy Juniors (Tamil: கிங்ஸ் ஆப் காமெடி ஜூனியர்ஸ்) is a 2017 Indian Tamil language stand-up comedy reality television show, which airs on Vijay TV. The judges are stand-up comedian and comedy actor Robo Shankar and actress Rambha and Sindhu. Priyanka remained entertainer host of the Season. See the Names of the Top 6 Finalists and Winner of Kings of Comedy Juniors 2017 Show.

Kings Of Comedy Juniors 2017 Finalists & Winner Name

Have a Look at the Top 6 Finalists Contestants who makes it to the Grand Finale by just showing their Top notch Skills.

1) Athesh (Jatti Jaganathan)

2) Mukesh

3) Mridulashree

4) Sucil

5) Uthra

6) Hrithikhasan

Keep Watching Kings Of Comedy Juniors 2017 and Don't Miss the Great Grand Finale on 4 PM to 8 PM on Sunday Evening.

And the Winner is Sucil.. Congratulations Sucil.

Many Congratulations Sucil for entertaining us and Winning the Title of Kings of Comedy Juniors.

kings of comedy juniors 2017 winner vijay tv, kings of comedy juniors winner name 2017, kings of comedy juniors runner up, kings of comedy juniors runners up, kings of comedy juniors vijay tv finalist, who lifted the winning trophy in grand finale kings of comedy juniors vijay television channel



Post a Comment